高級搜索 搜索

隐私

隐私
您使用本网站须遵守我们的隐私政策,并通过注册,您同意我们的隐私政策的条款。


在ApplusVelosi ,我们尽一切努力,我们经营所在的国家的数据保护立法,以符合当地规定的义务。我们明白保持您的简历和其他储存的关于您的信息保密,同时使用本网站的重要性。 ApplusVelosi确认,不得出售您的联系信息向任何第三方外面的Applus的公司的公司。

您提供给我们的个人资料可能会被提交给客户,分布在全球各个国家有可能是一个低级别的数据保护法律。然而,我们总是尽力按照本隐私政策,无论它是处理到处理您的信息。
 

您可以删除任何信息, velosijobs.com店你,在任何时间,通过登录到您的帐户,并选择编辑或关闭帐户。
去除数据库和非接触式的请求将得到尊重。
 

IP地址信息

我们经常捕捉您的IP地址信息来确定您的位置。这有助于我们的工作了,从哪个国家你都访问该网站从,可以显示你的内容,是具体到您所在的位置,并询问正确的问题关于你在不同国家工作的资格的手段,你应该想申请某一工作。
一个IP地址,或“互联网协议地址,是一个独特的识别号码给每一个连接到互联网的设备。就像汽车登记, IP地址是一种特殊的序列号,用于识别。

统计资料

我们整理汇总的统计有关访问者的信息,我们的网站和系统。信息包括数量上的CV数据库,或者到现场等,我们将此信息提供给客户的游客数量。然而,这并不包括任何能够识别的个人信息。

Register Now. One Easy Step!

   
   
Loading

Advanced Search Search

Privacy

Privacy
The use of the Website by you is subject to our privacy policy and by registering with us you consent to the terms of the privacy policy.


At ApplusVelosi we make every effort to comply with local obligations under the Data Protection legislation of the countries in which we operate. We understand the importance of maintaining the confidentiality of your CV and other information stored about you while using the site. ApplusVelosi confirm that shall not sell on your contact details to any third party outside the Applus Corporation companies.

Personal data which you supply to us may be submitted to clients, located in various countries globally where there may be a lower legal level of data protection. However, we will always endeavour to handle your information in accordance with this privacy policy, wherever it is processed.
 
You can remove any of the information that velosijobs.com stores about you, at any time, by logging in to your account and editing or choosing to close the account.
Requests for database removal and non-contact will be respected.
 
IP address information

We routinely capture your IP address information to determine your location. This helps us work out from which country you are visiting the site from, as a means to be able to show you content that's specific to your location and ask the right questions about your eligibility to work in various countries, you should wish to apply for a particular job.
An IP address, or 'internet protocol address', is a unique identifying number given to every device connected to the internet. Like a car registration, an IP address is a special serial number used for identification.

Statistical information

We collate aggregate statistical information about visitors to our web sites and systems. Information includes the number of CVs on the database, or the number of visitors to the site etc. We provide this information to customers. However this does not include any information that enables the identification of individuals.

Register Now. One Easy Step!

   
   
Loading
Declaration